DayBreak Suites Extended_Stay
(423)614-2340
132 Keith Street SW,
Cleveland, TN 37311

 

Daybreak Suites Extended Stay – Testimonials

 

One of the best compliments we receive is when current or previous guests write Daybreak Suites testimonials. We appreciate those who have taken the time to both praise and critique our property, as it helps us improve the quality of the service we can offer our future guests.

 

“Great Value”

Daybreak Suites is a great place to stay. Deena and the staff are great — any problems and they are right on it. And they are great at making everyone feel welcome. I have a studio which I love, the space is roomy and the amenities are perfect. Cable, internet, nice kitchen with clean laundry on site. Security is included with security cameras and gated entry. I have been here since Sept 2016, and have had absolutely no problems. I recommend Daybreak Suites to anyone looking for a great place to stay.

Read this review from January 2017 on TRIPADVISOR

“Love this place”

Moved here with my fiancée back in the Oct and have been very happy with the room. We started off with a studio apt and moved into a 1 bedroom which we absolutely love! Very quiet and friendly neighborhood and staff. Rooms are very clean and well furnished. Like the staff Deena, James and especially Tracy are a pleasure to know. I have recommended this place to quite a few friends and colleagues from work who are quite thankful to me for my help getting them into this establishment. I recommend this extended stay to anyone needed a friendly, quiet, well-maintained apartment complex.

Read this review from October 2016 on TRIPADVISOR

“Like Home”

The check-in was super fast. The room was very clean. I had a studio and it was plenty of room. I stayed for 2 months and had no real problems. The manager (Deena) and her staff were superb. I would recommend staying on the 2nd floor so you don’t have someone walking on your ceiling. Overall it was a great stay. I would recommend Daybreak to anyone. They all loved my beagle puppy!

Read this review from November 2016 on TRIPADVISOR

“Just What We Needed and More Than We Anticipated”

Clean, especially kitchen and bath; pet friendly (our cat could stay with us); hard floors (not carpet); VERY comfortable and sanitary bedding; friendly and helpful staff; gated for security; reasonably priced. We were pleased with value that we received from this well organized and managed facility that met our housing need for a three week period during our move between houses.

Read this review from July 2016 on TRIPADVISOR

“Waiting on our House”

Deena and her staff did a wonderful job accommodating our needs and our pet. Everyone was very friendly, the room was clean and completely remodeled. It is located in a very convenient area of town.

Read this review from June 2016 on TRIPADVISOR

“Great Place to Stay in Cleveland, TN”

My wife and I moved to Cleveland from South Georgia in January. We stayed here while looking for and purchasing a house. We are very happy with our experience overall. The location is great and close to everything we needed. They have recently updated their rooms. Our room was very clean and cozy with a nice bed, also the kitchen and bathroom both felt brand new. The staff was very friendly and consistent. Anytime we needed anything they were very helpful and polite, they even held mail for us and let us know when something arrived for us. We always felt secure with the gated entry and cameras. Thanks, Daybreak!

Read this review from May 2016 on TRIPADVISOR

“Love this Place!!!”

Nice & clean suites. Deena, Donna, & staff are there to help in any way they can. Mike and Jake are a joy to be around. We’ve stayed a lot of places in our travels. This is by far the best. Gated little community of great people. Thanks!!!

Read this review from April 2016 on TRIPADVISOR

“A Great Place to Stay, Long or Short Term”

This is a very nice and clean place to call home, whether you are there for a week, month or even a year or longer. All of the employees are very helpful and there when you need them. We stayed there for about 9 months and were treated very respectfully. Many of the employees went above and beyond what was expected of them to make our stay enjoyable. If I ever needed a place to call home again I would definitely recommend Daybreak.

Read this review from March 2016 on TRIPADVISOR

“3 Great Weeks”
“NICE rooms / CLEAN/ GREAT WIFI. Great staff and always VERY HELPFUL. NICE LOCAL FOLKS ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP. Local eats and shopping nearby. If I ever need a place to stay DayBreak Suites will the place I go first and send all my friends. Thanks Daybreak Suites!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
JANUARY 2016 TRIPADVISOR REVIEW

“Awesome!!!”
“Stayed here for seven weeks while on a work contract. Its convenient, quiet, and clean. The rates are very reasonable, its close to everything, nice laundry room on site, friendly helpful staff, DirectTV, Wi-Fi…what more do you need? Good chance I’ll be back in TN for work again next Fall and my first call will be to Deena at Daybreak. Thank you!”
DECEMBER 2015 TRIPADVISOR REVIEW

“Major Upgrades recently, great staff, great stay.”
“There really has been an effort to upgrade in the last year, I couldn’t wait for the switch from carpet to the wood flooring, they’ve now added a fence around the property, gate access too, more grills outside. I found it to be quiet where I was on the north end. Clean, cozy, home.”
SEPTEMBER 2015 TRIPADVISOR REVIEW

“I loved staying here at Daybreak Suites, it is probably the best place I’ve stayed and I would again in a heartbeat. The staff was friendly and on top of the game when I needed something fixed, it got fixed.”
AUGUST 2015 TRIPADVISOR REVIEW

“This location is excellent in both price and management. All the employees from manager to maintenance, care greatly about your happiness. Any repairs are taken care of immediately, staff resides onsite for any issues after hours, and security is excellent. I have tried a few other locations in the area and the rates here are not only comparable but inexpensive. If you need long term extended stay, this is the place to be in the Cleveland/ Chattanooga area.”
JULY 2015 TRIPADVISOR REVIEW

“I needed a place to stay after retiring from the Navy, Daybreak gave me that. The manager Deena– I have to tip my hat to her for working with me on the move in date. The staff is friendly the rates are good and it has all the MODCONs one needs including cable and internet in one bill. Now this retired vet has a place to call home.”
APRIL 2015 TRIPADVISOR REVIEW

“We made a reservation at Daybreak Suites in Cleveland, TN sight unseen. We were in awe when we checked in, beautiful rooms, a full kitchen, security, courtyard, close to all the attractions in the area. The staff Deena, Lee, Mike and the rest of the team are friendly and will help you with anything that you might need. We will be going back as soon as possible.”
MARCH 2015 TRIPADVISOR REVIEW

“After several months of continued stay, I have found management and staff to be extremely helpful with any complaints or praise you offer. Things have changed for the better in the past few months and I really enjoy the stay. You couldn’t ask for a more comforting and cozy setting to stay in.”
MARCH 2015 TRIPADVISOR REVIEW

“Daybreak Suites is clean and comfortable, and a good deal for the price! The property is across the street from a nice shopping area and there are also several stores nearby so it is easy to stock up on supplies.
FEBRUARY 2015 TRIPADVISOR REVIEW

“A little over a year ago when I needed a place to stay Lee at the front desk got me in even staying late till I arrived. I am still here and proud to call this place my home, it’s clean, quite, conveniently located and the staff is friendly and work hard to please the guests. I have seen first hand the management of this facility go above and beyond to facilitate people with special needs an those that may be down on their luck. Just want to say thanks to the staff here at daybreak for everything you do it is greatly appreciated.”
JANUARY 2015 TRIPADVISOR REVIEW

Daybreak is pet friendly, safe, clean, spacious, nice, in a great location and they have excellent rates.” -Lasondra G.

This is great value among extended stays; it’s very clean, and the staff are great to work with.” -Daniel B.

The rooms are very nice, clean, not too small like most hotels, has a full kitchen & is roomy. Daybreak is pet friendly, safe, clean, spacious.”
-Crista B.

DaybreakSuitesTestimonialsTripAdvisor

American Flag